Skip to main content

West Witney Primary School Staff

At West Witney Primary School we have thirteen classes from the Foundation Stage through to Key Stage 2. 

We have a team of teachers including the Headteacher and Deputy Headteacher who are supported by a team of teaching assistants who work across the school.

Name Title
Mrs Nancy Darby Headteacher
Mrs Alexandra Sloan Deputy Headteacher
Mrs Flora de Ospina School Business Manager
Mrs Ella Kelly Finance & Administration Officer
Mrs Victoria Lamberts Administration Assistant
Mrs Helen Jones Nursery Teacher
Mrs Gill Hayes Nursery Nurse
Mrs Debbie Buckley Nursery TA
Miss Amy King Reception Teacher and FS Lead
Miss Katherine Jones Reception Teacher - Maternity
Miss Ellie Hollings Reception Teacher
Mrs Nicky Simms HLTA Foundation Stage
Miss Zoe Horwood Reception TA
Miss Courtney Snowdon Reception TA 
Miss Yolanda Colucci Key Stage 1 Teacher & KS1 Lead
Mrs Jessica Blogg Key Stage 1 Teacher
Mr Tom Daniel Key Stage 1 Teacher 
Miss Katy Wise Key Stage 1 Teacher
Mrs Sandy Clucas-Tomlinson HLTA Key Stage 1 & 2
Miss Ali Henley HLTA Key Stage 1
Mrs Sue Spriggins Key Stage 1 TA
Mrs Nichola Mackay Key Stage 1 TA
Mrs Barbara Taylor Key Stage 1 TA
Mrs Gillian Atkinson Key Stage 1 SEND TA
Miss Lucy Tyler Key Stage 2 Teacher
Mrs Donna Valentine Key Stage 2 Teacher
Mr Philip Dibbens Key Stage 2 Teacher
Mrs Jules Burgum Key Stage 2 Teacher
Miss Jess Sheeran Key Stage 2 Teacher
Miss Tamara English Key Stage 2 Teacher
Mrs Caroline King Key Stage 2 Lead, KS2 Teacher & SENCo
Mrs Emma Hollis Key Stage 2 Teacher
Mrs Diane Forsythe Key Stage 2 TA
Mrs Caron Glenn Key Stage 2 TA
Mrs Annika Boreham Key Stage 2 TA
Mrs Chris Molony Key Stage 2 TA
Mrs Ann Fenwick Key Stage 2 TA
Mrs Philippa Hoare Key Stage 1 & 2 TA
Miss Sarah Miles Key Stage 2 TA
Mrs Tracey Jakes SEND TA & Lunchtime supervisor co-ordinator
Mrs Sheila Ambrosini HLTA  & Nurture Co-ordinator
Miss Ella Duester Forest School Lead
Mr Sean Dineen Sports Coach
Caretaking Staff  
Mr Brian Dean  
Mrs Rachel Dean  
Lunchtime Supervisors  
Mrs Maureen Blerkom  
Miss Zoe Horwood  
Mrs Karen Rodgers  
Mrs Nicky Grain  
Mrs Jayne Baughan  
Miss Rhian Davies  
Mrs Vicki Cooke